Feeding the Squirrels: A Novella

å Feeding the Squirrels: A Novella ↠ Roy L. Pickering Jr. Erin Rogers Pickering - Feeding the Squirrels: A Novella, Feeding the Squirrels A Novella Before I get into Feeding the Squirrels my novel Matters of Convenience has been entered in the Kindle Scout contest at The link below will take you to an excerpt that s going live and will be u å Feeding the Squirrels: A Novella ↠ Roy L. Pickering Jr. Erin Rogers Pickering - Feeding the Squirrels: A Novella, Feeding the Squirrels A Novella Before I get into Feeding the Squirrels my novel Matters of Convenience has been entered in the Kindle Scout contest at The link below will take you to an excerpt that s going live and will be u

  • Title: Feeding the Squirrels: A Novella
  • Author: Roy L. Pickering Jr. Erin Rogers Pickering
  • ISBN: 9780744313321
  • Page: 256
  • Format: ebook
Feeding the Squirrels: A Novella

å Feeding the Squirrels: A Novella ↠ Roy L. Pickering Jr. Erin Rogers Pickering, Feeding the Squirrels: A Novella, Roy L. Pickering Jr. Erin Rogers Pickering, Feeding the Squirrels A Novella Before I get into Feeding the Squirrels my novel Matters of Convenience has been entered in the Kindle Scout contest at The link below will take you to an excerpt that s going live and will be up for days Please check it out and hopefully you ll see fit to nominate MOC for a publishing deal from Kindle Press Thank you very much in advance to those who shBe å Feeding the Squirrels: A Novella ↠ Roy L. Pickering Jr. Erin Rogers Pickering - Feeding the Squirrels: A Novella, Feeding the Squirrels A Novella Before I get into Feeding the Squirrels my novel Matters of Convenience has been entered in the Kindle Scout contest at The link below will take you to an excerpt that s going live and will be u

  • å Feeding the Squirrels: A Novella ↠ Roy L. Pickering Jr. Erin Rogers Pickering
    256Roy L. Pickering Jr. Erin Rogers Pickering
Feeding the Squirrels: A Novella

About “Roy L. Pickering Jr. Erin Rogers Pickering

  • Roy L. Pickering Jr. Erin Rogers Pickering

    Roy Pickering was born on the idyllic island of St Thomas and currently resides in New Jersey with his wife and daughter His debut novel Patches of Grey is published by M.U.D House Books It was named a 2012 B.R.A.G Medallion Honoree His second novel is Matters of Convenience.facebook facebook PatchesOfGreyInstagram instagram roylpickeriPatches of Grey print edition tinyurl c4t745Kindle ed tinyurl 25kkhqnMatters of Convenience amzn 2f46OZ8Roy s novella Feeding the Squirrels is published in electronic format by SynergEbooks synergebooks ebook_feeAutographed copies of Roy s books can be purchased directly from the author Paypal account required by sending an email to RoyLPickering gmailPrice will be discounted for those buying multiple copies for book clubs Roy is happy to guest speak at book club meetings in the NY NJ area as well as by phone or online chat.Audio excerpt from Patches of Grey lineaday 2010 11 Audio excerpt from Matters of Convenience lineaday 2015 04 Audio excerpt from Feeding the Squirrels lineaday 2011 04 A number of Roy s short stories are showcased at RoyPickering along with links to interviews and Roy blogs at A Line A Day lineaday Anthologies that house his short fiction include Proverbs for the People Kensington Books , Role Call Third World Press , The Game Short Stories About the Life Triple Crown Publications , Prose to be Read Aloud Volume One, M nage 20 Tales with a hook, Forever Travels, and Independent Author Index Short Story Compilation.



177 thoughts on “Feeding the Squirrels: A Novella

  • Consequences of the Life He ChoseDespite his many flaws, Michael is an engaging and MEMORABLE character He s the male character most women will love to hate and most men will probably admire Michael is like many immature and young single men, perhaps, even some single women in today s ever changing society that choose to live their lives by their own set of rules And the fact that Michael has lots of time on his hands and an unlimited supply of money to do what he wants, makes his self indulgent [...]


  • Feeding the Squirrels Recommended blasphemously for fans of Love in the Time of Cholera and The Unbearable Lightness of Being , not because it is in their literary league and not because the style of prose or machinations of plot mimics either masterpiece But like them, this novella is about desire for women and one man s quest to figure out what to do with an abundance of it in his possession Roy Pickering Author of the novel Patches of Grey exec obidos ASI topic show_g synergebooks ebook_feeF [...]


  • ConsequencesAt the center of Feeding the Squirrels is Michael, a modern day Casanova He plays with women s hearts, minds and bodies without so much as a care or concern But there s a thin line between lust and hate.As each chapter describes a different sexual conquest, author Roy Pickering Jr gives readers insight into Michael and just how far he s willing to go to get what he wants carnal pleasure If all she wants is a good time, she gets everything If she wants , I lie and take what she has t [...]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *